Logos Olori – Olori

“Olori” is the striking debut EP from a Nigerian singer Logos Olori, showcasing his undeniable talent and captivating sound.

Released under the renowned DMW Records, the extended play consists of six outstanding tracks with feature appearance from Davido and Musa Keys.

Finally, with its seamless fusion of Afrobeat and contemporary sounds, “Olori” is a testament to Logos Olori’s artistry and a promising debut that sets the stage for his bright future in the music industry.


  1. Olori
  2. Easy on Me (feat. Davido)
  3. Push It
  4. My Darling
  5. Apapa
  6. Hmm Hmm (feat. Musa Keys)
  7. Murder

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.