BNXN – Sincerely Benson

Heavily gifted Nigerian Afrobeats sensation BNXN has finally arrived with his highly anticipated album, “Sincerely Benson,” delivering a musical journey that spans fifteen captivating tracks.

With an impressive lineup of collaborations, including renowned artists like 2Baba, Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, Popcaan and others, this album showcases the Nigerian Afrobeats star versatility and ability to seamlessly blend genres.

In conclusion, “Sincerely Benson” is not just an album; it’s a heartfelt expression of BNXN’s musical prowess, solidifying his position as a rising star in the music industry and leaving fans eager for what’s to come next in his promising career.


  1. My Life
  2. Best Of Me
  3. Maximum Damage (feat. Headie One)
  4. Mukulu
  5. Gwagalada (feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Pidgin & English
  7. Sweet Tea (Aduke)
  8. Realize (feat. taves)
  9. Party Don’t Stop
  10. Right Energy
  11. Pray
  12. Say My Name
  13. Toxic
  14. Regret (feat. 2Baba)
  15. Final Answer (feat. Popcaan)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.